Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 21 Edmonton  
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 20 @ Edmonton  
Friday, October 18, 2019 Week 19 @ BC  
Friday, October 11, 2019 Week 18 @ Calgary  
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 17 Winnipeg  
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 16 @ Toronto  
BYE
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 14 Montreal  
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 13 @ Winnipeg  
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Week 12 Winnipeg  
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Week 11 Ottawa  
BYE
Friday, August 9, 2019 Week 9 @ Montreal W 17-10
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Week 8 Hamilton W 24-19
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Week 7 @ BC W 45-18
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Week 6 BC W 38-25
BYE
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Week 4 Calgary L 10-37
Monday, July 1, 2019 Week 3 Toronto W 32-7
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Week 2 @ Ottawa L 41-44
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Week 1 @ Hamilton L 17-23
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 Winnipeg L29-35
Friday, May 31, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Calgary L1-37