Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, October 25, 2019 Week 20 Calgary  
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 19 @ Calgary  
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 18 Montreal  
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 17 @ Saskatchewan  
Friday, September 27, 2019 Week 16 Hamilton  
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 15 @ Montreal  
BYE
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 13 Saskatchewan  
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Week 12 @ Saskatchewan  
Friday, August 23, 2019 Week 11 @ Edmonton  
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Week 10 BC  
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Week 9 Calgary  
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Week 8 @ Toronto  
Friday, July 26, 2019 Week 7 @ Hamilton  
Friday, July 19, 2019 Week 6 Ottawa  
Friday, July 12, 2019 Week 5 Toronto  
Friday, July 5, 2019 Week 4 @ Ottawa  
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Week 3 Edmonton  
BYE
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Week 1 @ BC W 33-23
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Saskatchewan W35-29
Friday, May 31, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 Edmonton W20-3