Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 21 Toronto  
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 20 @ Montreal  
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 19 Ottawa  
BYE
Friday, October 4, 2019 Week 17 Edmonton  
Friday, September 27, 2019 Week 16 @ Winnipeg  
Friday, September 20, 2019 Week 15 @ Edmonton  
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 14 @ Calgary  
BYE
Monday, September 2, 2019 Week 12 Toronto  
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Week 11 @ BC  
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Week 10 @ Ottawa  
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Week 9 BC  
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Week 8 @ Saskatchewan  
Friday, July 26, 2019 Week 7 Winnipeg  
BYE
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Week 5 Calgary  
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Week 4 @ Montreal  
Friday, June 28, 2019 Week 3 Montreal  
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Week 2 @ Toronto  
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Week 1 Saskatchewan  
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 Toronto  
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Ottawa