Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Toronto Argonauts
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 21 @ Hamilton  
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 20 Ottawa  
Friday, October 18, 2019 Week 19 @ Montreal  
Friday, October 11, 2019 Week 18 Ottawa  
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 17 @ BC  
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 16 Saskatchewan  
Friday, September 20, 2019 Week 15 Calgary  
BYE
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 13 @ Ottawa  
Monday, September 2, 2019 Week 12 @ Hamilton  
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Week 11 Montreal  
Friday, August 16, 2019 Week 10 Edmonton  
BYE
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Week 8 Winnipeg  
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Week 7 @ Edmonton  
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Week 6 @ Calgary  
Friday, July 12, 2019 Week 5 @ Winnipeg  
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Week 4 BC  
Monday, July 1, 2019 Week 3 @ Saskatchewan  
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Week 2 Hamilton  
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Hamilton W30-23
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 Montreal W45-20