Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Montreal Alouettes
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 1, 2019 Week 21 @ Ottawa  
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 20 Hamilton  
Friday, October 18, 2019 Week 19 Toronto  
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 18 @ Winnipeg  
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 17 Calgary  
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 16 @ BC  
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 15 Winnipeg  
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 14 @ Saskatchewan L 25-27
Friday, September 6, 2019 Week 13 BC W 21-16
BYE
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Week 11 @ Toronto W 28-22
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Week 10 @ Calgary W 40-34
Friday, August 9, 2019 Week 9 Saskatchewan L 10-17
Friday, August 2, 2019 Week 8 Ottawa L 27-30
BYE
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Week 6 Edmonton W 20-10
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Week 5 @ Ottawa W 36-19
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Week 4 Hamilton W 36-29
Friday, June 28, 2019 Week 3 @ Hamilton L 10-41
BYE
Friday, June 14, 2019 Week 1 @ Edmonton L 25-32
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 Ottawa T 20-20
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Toronto L20-45