Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Ottawa RedBlacks
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, October 29, 2021 Week 21 BC  
BYE
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 19 Saskatchewan  
Monday, October 11, 2021 Week 18 @ Montreal  
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 17 @ Winnipeg  
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 16 Hamilton  
BYE
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 14 @ BC  
Friday, September 3, 2021 Week 13 Montreal  
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Week 12 Edmonton  
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Week 11 @ Toronto  
Friday, August 13, 2021 Week 10 @ Calgary  
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Week 9 Winnipeg  
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Week 8 @ Montreal  
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Week 7 @ Toronto  
Friday, July 16, 2021 Week 6 Hamilton  
Friday, July 9, 2021 Week 5 @ Hamilton  
Friday, July 2, 2021 Week 4 Toronto  
BYE
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Week 2 @ Saskatchewan  
Friday, June 11, 2021 Week 1 Montreal  
Friday, June 4, 2021 Pre-Season Week 3 Montreal  
Friday, May 28, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Montreal