Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Calgary Stampeders
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Week 21 Saskatchewan  
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Week 20 @ Saskatchewan  
Friday, October 14, 2022 Week 19 Hamilton  
BYE
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Week 17 Toronto  
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Week 16 @ BC  
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Week 15 BC  
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Week 14 @ Edmonton  
Monday, September 5, 2022 Week 13 Edmonton  
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Week 12 @ Winnipeg  
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Week 11 @ Toronto  
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Week 10 BC L 40-41
Friday, August 5, 2022 Week 9 @ Ottawa W 17-3
Saturday, July 30, 2022 Week 8 Winnipeg L 28-35
BYE
Friday, July 15, 2022 Week 6 @ Winnipeg L 19-26
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Week 5 @ Edmonton W 49-6
BYE
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Week 3 Edmonton W 30-23
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Week 2 @ Hamilton W 33-30
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Week 1 Montreal W 30-27
Friday, June 3, 2022 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Edmonton W37-7
Saturday, May 28, 2022 Pre-Season Week 2 BC W41-6