Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, October 28, 2022 Week 21 BC  
BYE
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Week 19 @ BC  
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Week 18 Edmonton  
Friday, September 30, 2022 Week 17 Saskatchewan  
BYE
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Week 15 @ Hamilton  
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Week 14 Saskatchewan  
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Week 13 @ Saskatchewan  
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Week 12 Calgary  
BYE
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Week 10 Montreal  
Thursday, August 4, 2022 Week 9 @ Montreal  
Saturday, July 30, 2022 Week 8 @ Calgary  
Friday, July 22, 2022 Week 7 @ Edmonton  
Friday, July 15, 2022 Week 6 Calgary  
Saturday, July 9, 2022 Week 5 @ BC  
Monday, July 4, 2022 Week 4 @ Toronto W 23-22
Friday, June 24, 2022 Week 3 Hamilton W 26-12
Friday, June 17, 2022 Week 2 @ Ottawa W 19-12
Friday, June 10, 2022 Week 1 Ottawa W 19-17
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Saskatchewan W25-16
Friday, May 27, 2022 Pre-Season Week 2 Edmonton L20-30