Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Toronto Argonauts
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Week 21 Montreal  
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Week 20 @ Montreal  
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Week 19 @ Edmonton  
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Week 18 BC  
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Week 17 @ Calgary  
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Week 16 @ Ottawa  
BYE
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Week 14 @ Ottawa  
Monday, September 5, 2022 Week 13 @ Hamilton  
Friday, August 26, 2022 Week 12 Hamilton  
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Week 11 Calgary  
Friday, August 12, 2022 Week 10 @ Hamilton  
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Week 9 Hamilton W 34-20
Sunday, July 31, 2022 Week 8 Ottawa L 13-23
Sunday, July 24, 2022 Week 7 @ Saskatchewan W 31-21
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Week 6 Saskatchewan W 30-24
BYE
Monday, July 4, 2022 Week 4 Winnipeg L 22-23
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Week 3 @ BC L 3-44
Thursday, June 16, 2022 Week 2 Montreal W 20-19
Friday, June 3, 2022 Pre-Season Week 3 Hamilton W18-17
Friday, May 27, 2022 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Ottawa L17-23