College Football
TEAMS
Ohio State Buckeyes
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 @ Michigan W 56-27
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 Penn State W 28-17
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 @ Rutgers W 56-21
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 Maryland W 73-14
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Wisconsin W 38-7
Friday, October 18, 2019 Week 8 @ Northwestern W 52-3
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Michigan State W 34-10
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Nebraska W 48-7
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 Miami (Ohio) W 76-5
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 @ Indiana W 51-10
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Cincinnati W 42-0
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Florida Atlantic W 45-21