College Football
TEAMS
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Wisconsin L 21-37
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 @ Purdue L 27-31
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Indiana L 31-38
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Minnesota L 7-34
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Northwestern W 13-10
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 Ohio State L 7-48
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ Illinois W 42-38
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Northern Illinois W 44-8
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ Colorado L 31-34
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 South Alabama W 35-21