College Football
TEAMS
Northwestern Wildcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Massachusetts W 45-6
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 Purdue L 22-24
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 @ Indiana L 3-34
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Iowa L 0-20
Friday, October 18, 2019 Week 8 Ohio State L 3-52
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 @ Nebraska L 10-13
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Wisconsin L 15-24
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 Michigan State L 10-31
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 UNLV W 30-14
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 @ Stanford L 7-17