College Football
TEAMS
Akron Zips
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Week 13 @ Toledo L 14-49
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 Kent State L 0-38
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Week 11 @ Western Michigan L 40-45
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Week 10 Ball State L 25-31
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 Buffalo L 10-45
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 @ Miami (Ohio) L 21-34
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Week 6 @ Bowling Green W 35-20
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 Ohio L 17-34
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 @ Ohio State L 7-59
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 Bryant W 35-14
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 Temple L 24-45
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Week 1 @ Auburn L 10-60