College Football
TEAMS
Eastern Michigan Eagles
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Bowl @ Liberty L 20-56
Friday, November 26, 2021 Week 13 @ Central Michigan L 10-31
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Week 12 Western Michigan W 22-21
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Week 11 Ohio L 26-34
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Week 10 @ Toledo W 52-49
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 @ Bowling Green W 55-24
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 Ball State L 31-38
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Week 6 Miami (Ohio) W 13-12
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 @ Northern Illinois L 20-27
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 Texas State W 59-21
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 @ Massachusetts W 42-28
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 @ Wisconsin L 7-34
Friday, September 3, 2021 Week 1 St. Francis (PA) W 35-15