College Football
TEAMS
Tulane Green Wave
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Week 13 @ Memphis L 28-33
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 South Florida W 45-14
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 Tulsa L 13-20
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 @ Central Florida L 10-14
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 Cincinnati L 12-31
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Week 8 @ Southern Methodist L 26-55
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Week 6 Houston L 22-40
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 @ East Carolina L 29-52
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 UAB L 21-28
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 @ Mississippi L 21-61
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 Morgan State W 69-20
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Week 1 @ Oklahoma L 35-40