College Football
TEAMS
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Week 13 @ Rice L 31-35
Friday, November 19, 2021 Week 12 Southern Miss L 19-35
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 Charlotte W 42-32
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 @ UAB L 38-52
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 @ Old Dominion L 20-23
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 Texas-San Antonio L 16-45
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 @ Texas El Paso L 3-19
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 @ NC State L 27-34
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 North Texas W 24-17
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 Southern Methodist L 37-39
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 Southeastern Louisiana W 45-42
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Week 1 @ Mississippi State L 34-35