College Football
TEAMS
Maryland Terrapins
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Bowl @ Virginia Tech W 54-10
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Week 13 @ Rutgers W 40-16
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 Michigan L 18-59
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 @ Michigan State L 21-40
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 Penn State L 14-31
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 Indiana W 38-35
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 @ Minnesota L 16-34
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Week 6 @ Ohio State L 17-66
Friday, October 1, 2021 Week 5 Iowa L 14-51
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 Kent State W 37-16
Friday, September 17, 2021 Week 3 @ Illinois W 20-17
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 Howard W 62-0
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Week 1 West Virginia W 30-24