College Football
TEAMS
Mississippi Rebels
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, January 1, 2022 Bowl Baylor L 7-21
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Week 13 @ Mississippi State W 31-21
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 Vanderbilt W 31-17
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 Texas A&M W 29-19
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 Liberty W 27-14
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 @ Auburn L 20-31
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 Louisiana State W 31-17
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 @ Tennessee W 31-26
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Week 6 Arkansas W 52-51
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 @ Alabama L 21-42
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 Tulane W 61-21
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 Austin Peay W 54-17
Monday, September 6, 2021 Week 1 Louisville W 43-24