College Football
TEAMS
NC State Wolfpack
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 26, 2021 Week 13 North Carolina W 34-30
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 Syracuse W 41-17
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 @ Wake Forest L 42-45
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Week 10 @ Florida State W 28-14
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 Louisville W 28-13
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 @ Miami L 30-31
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 @ Boston College W 33-7
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 Louisiana Tech W 34-27
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 Clemson W 27-21
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 Furman W 45-7
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Week 2 @ Mississippi State L 10-24
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Week 1 South Florida W 45-0