National Basketball Association

Matchups
Mon, Oct 3
Time Teams Records View
8:00 PM ET Orlando
@Memphis
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
10:00 PM ET Portland
vs L.A. Clippers
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
10:30 PM ET Sacramento
@L.A. Lakers
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Tue, Oct 4
Time Teams Records View
7:30 PM ET Minnesota
@Miami
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
10:00 PM ET Utah
@Portland
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Wed, Oct 5
Time Teams Records View
10:00 PM ET Phoenix
vs L.A. Lakers
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Thu, Oct 6
Time Teams Records View
8:30 PM ET Orlando
@San Antonio
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
10:00 PM ET Minnesota
vs L.A. Lakers
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Fri, Oct 7
Time Teams Records View
8:30 PM ET Orlando
@Dallas
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Sun, Oct 9
Time Teams Records View
12:00 PM ET L.A. Lakers
@Golden State
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
9:00 PM ET Portland
@Sacramento
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Mon, Oct 10
Time Teams Records View
7:30 PM ET Houston
@Miami
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Tue, Oct 11
Time Teams Records View
7:00 PM ET Memphis
@Orlando
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
10:30 PM ET Portland
@Golden State
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Wed, Oct 12
Time Teams Records View
7:30 PM ET New Orleans
@Miami
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
10:00 PM ET Minnesota
@L.A. Lakers
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
Fri, Oct 14
Time Teams Records View
7:00 PM ET Cleveland
@Orlando
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
8:00 PM ET Atlanta
vs New Orleans
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview
10:00 PM ET L.A. Lakers
@Sacramento
0-0 (0-0 V)
0-0 (0-0 H)
Matchup
Preview