Canadian Football League

<< July 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SCOREBOARD
Scores Refresh: Off | On
Thursday, July 16, 2020
BC at Winnipeg
PPD 1 2 3 4
BC - - - - 0
WPG - - - - 0
Friday, July 17, 2020
Calgary at Montreal
PPD 1 2 3 4
CGY - - - - 0
MTL - - - - 0
Toronto at Edmonton
PPD 1 2 3 4
TOR - - - - 0
EDM - - - - 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Hamilton at Ottawa
PPD 1 2 3 4
HAM - - - - 0
OTT - - - - 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Montreal at BC
PPD 1 2 3 4
MTL - - - - 0
BC - - - - 0
Friday, July 24, 2020
Edmonton at Ottawa
PPD 1 2 3 4
EDM - - - - 0
OTT - - - - 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saskatchewan vs Toronto
PPD 1 2 3 4
SSK - - - - 0
TOR - - - - 0
Hamilton at Calgary
PPD 1 2 3 4
HAM - - - - 0
CGY - - - - 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Ottawa at Saskatchewan
PPD 1 2 3 4
OTT - - - - 0
SSK - - - - 0
Friday, July 31, 2020
Winnipeg at Toronto
PPD 1 2 3 4
WPG - - - - 0
TOR - - - - 0
Hamilton at Edmonton
PPD 1 2 3 4
HAM - - - - 0
EDM - - - - 0
Saturday, August 01, 2020
BC at Montreal
PPD 1 2 3 4
BC - - - - 0
MTL - - - - 0
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Winnipeg at Ottawa
PPD 1 2 3 4
WPG - - - - 0
OTT - - - - 0